Playlist: A Rainy Day at the Cottage

With Halloween around the corner and the leaves starting to change their colour, the ideal perfect day would be inside of a cabin with your warmest blanket. I imagine looking out the window with a hot cup of a coffee watching the rain pour down on all the orange and yellow trees. There are plenty of songs that I feel fit a moment like this perfectly and I’ve compiled them all into this playlist, A Rainy Day at the Cottage.

Enjoy!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

I’m Jo

Welcome to my little corner of the Internet where I share my stories and tips for places I’ve travelled. I’m a single, child-free by choice woman based in Canada and while I love sitting at home, cozy with a good book, I’m usually planning my next adventure. I hope this blog can inspire you when planning yours! ✈️🌍📝

Where you can find me…

Lately on Instagram…